Ask The Pros

Have Specific Questions? Ask Our Experts!

Our experienced and friendly team at Harbour Chandler Ltd. is here to assist you in finding the best marine products to meet your needs. We know that purchases are driven by research, personal testimonials, pricing and other factors, and if you contact us, we would be glad to cover any areas where you are in search of more information. We are also proud to offer our expert services in the areas below.


Services We Offer

Lowrance & Simrad Warranty Service Centre

Scotty Downrigger Servicing

Marine Electrical Consulting

Splicing


Meet the Team

Matt Price

CEO | Inflatable boats | Refrigeration | Appliances | Purchasing

matt@harbourchandler.ca

+1-250-753-2425 Ext. 227

Dane Christensen

Fishing Manager

dane@harbourchandler.ca

+1-250-753-2425 Ext. 221

Tim Wicks

Electronics | Fishing

timw@harbourchandler.ca

+1-250-753-2425 Ext. 223

Tim Thrasher

Sales Manager | Splicing

timt@harbourchandler.ca

+1-250-753-2425 Ext. 233

Austin Younger

Electrical Manager | LED Lights

austin@harbourchandler.ca

+1-250-753-2425 Ext. 225

Steph Seguin

Purchasing Manager | Mechanical | Sales

steph@harbourchandler.ca

+1-250-753-2425 Ext. 237

Rachel Kirk

Website Orders | Shipping

rachel@harbourchandler.ca

+1-250-753-2425 Ext. 228

Tori Schofield

Website Design

tori@harbourchandler.ca

+1-250-753-2425 Ext. 254

Steve Vavrik

Fishing Tackle

tackle@harbourchandler.ca

+1-250-753-2425